Harlowe: The Swell

The Swell began as a collection of songs written and arranged between 2009-2012 by Mark Robertson, Bob Reynolds, Andrew Campbell, Chris Miller and Cody Caudill. In 2013 it made its quiet debut on a small run of cassette tapes that were distributed by hand throughout the Pacific Northwest, Western Europe and Iceland.